Our Leadership

Because MAD acts as a bridge with the parent and student “factions” of the AES community, it is only fitting for our leadership to represent the same diversity. MAD’s leadership comprises of the MAD Directors (both members of AES faculty), the high school student leaders, and the adult leaders. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us; we are happy to help.

MAD Directors

Our two directors, both of whom are AES faculty, are Dr. Mary Catherine Frazier, the EAL Specialist, Coordinator, and Director of Pre-College Levels, and Dr. Jan Cantrill, our HS Sponsor.

High School Student Leaders

Mrinalini Wadhwa as President (Class of 2020)
Yeryeon Seo
as Vice President (Class of 2019)

Neha Bhandari as Vice President (Class of 2019)

Anant Vasudevan as Senior Advisor (2017 MAD President; Class of 2018)

Shreyas Rajesh as Senior Advisor (2016 MAD President; Class of 2018)

Adult Leaders

Sonalika Khattar as Monday Teacher Contact & Supplies Requests
Moneesha Ramani as Adult Teacher & Newsletter Coordinator
Neeti Agarwal as Scholarships
Tuuli Turunen as Special Events & PR
Zsuzsa Pakozdyne as Treasurer & Supplies Coordinator

Aditi Nadgauda on Logistics
Sonalika Khattar on Logistics